14u Softball

All teams will compete in the Crow River League. Practice and game dates/times will vary. Some travel may be required for games.

League Games played June 3 - July 28

Teams may travel for some tournaments.
Program Type Youth
Program Subcategory Softball
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 1/30/2024
Enrollment End Date 4/30/2024
Instructor(s) -
Gender Female
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Individual
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $75.00
Monday - 04/22/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 04/29/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/06/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/13/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/20/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/27/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/03/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/10/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/17/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/24/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/01/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/08/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/15/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/22/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/29/2024
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -